6th Grade Team

Andrea Hargrove
English
andrea.hargrove@evsck12.com

Shannon Stroud
English
shannon.stroud@evsck12.com

Melissa Martin
Science
melissa.martin@evsck12.com

Brianna Bieber
Math
brianna.bieber@evsck12.com

Courtney Pflug
Math
courtney.pflug@evsck12.com

Andria Reed
Social Studies
andria.reed@evsck12.com