Office and Support Staff

 Naylor
Dale Naylor
Principal
dale.naylor@evsck12.com


Julie Mullen
Outreach Coordinator
julie.mullen@evsc.k12.in.us

Kera Schwartz
Assistant Principal
kera.schwartz@evsck12.com

Gary Niemeier
Behavioral Interventionist
gary.niemeier@evsck12.com

Soozi Scheller
RTI Teacher
soozi.scheller@evsck12.com

Amy Morris
Secretary to Principal
amy.morris@evsck12.com

Tina Klein
Teacher Clerical
tina.klein@evsck12.com

 

Valerie Deutsch
Secretary to Dean
valerie.deutsch@evsck12.com

Sheree Edwardson
School Nurse
sheree.edwardson@evsck12.com
  

Mark Simon
Counselor
mark.simon@evsck12.com

Theresa Schneider
Youth First School Social Worker
tschneider@youthfirstinc.org

E- Learning Coach