8th Grade Team

Becky Berry
English
becky.berry@evsck12.com

Sheryl Schwartz
English
sheryl.schwartz@evsck12.com

Amy Walker
Math
amy.walker@evsck12.com

Breana Goldman
Math
breana.goldman@evsck12.com

Jennifer Ruff
Science
jennifer.ruff@evsck12.com

Stephen Barker
Social Studies
stephen.barker@evsck12.com